Title

EFFE Hubs

Many eligible countries will have an EFFE Hub acting as the contact point for artists, festivals, businesses, policy-makers and local audiences. Their job is to establish, develop and promote the EFFE Label in their countries. EFFE Hub Experts – personalities and experts on festivals – are selected by the Hubs to evaluate each country’s applications. If a participating country does not have a Hub, EFA makes sure that applications from that country are assessed.

ALBANIA

ArtLink

www.artlink.rs

Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

 

BELGIUM

Flanders Arts Institute

www.kunsten.be

Mr. Stef Coninx, stef@kunsten.be, +32 2 274 17 60

 

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

ArtLink

www.artlink.rs

Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

 

BULGARIA

Bulgarian Festivals Association

www.bfa.bg

Ms. Mariya Ruseva, office@bfa.bg, + 359 888 359 679

 

CROATIA

Croatian Composers Society

www.hds.hr

Ms.Karolina Rugle, effe@hds.hr, +385 1 4872 370

 

CYPRUS

Cyprus Centre of the International Theatre Institute

www.cyprus-theatre-iti.org

Mr. Christos  Georgiou, ccoiti@cytanet.com.cy, +357 22674920

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Linhart Foundation

www.linhartovanadace.cz

Ms. Magdaléna Lišková, magdalena@linhartovanadace.cz, +420 736 638 288

 

DENMARK

Copenhagen Arts & Culture Consult

Mr. Allan Grige, ag.tcm@cbs.dk, +43 650 455 06 08        

                           

ESTONIA

PLMF Arts Management Ltd.

Ms. Eveli Kuuse, eveli.kuuse@gmail.com, +372 556 515 79

 

FINLAND

Finland Festivals

www.festivals.fi

Mr. Kai Amberla, kai.amberla@festivals.fi, +358 40 5515 752

 

FRANCE

France Festival

www.francefestivals.com

Mr. Philippe Toussaint, toussaint.philippe@gmail.com, +33 1 56 81 01 05

 

GEORGIA           

Stichting Caucasus Foundation

www.caucasusfoundation.ge

Mr. Levan Khetaguri, lkhetaguri@hotmail.com, +995 322 25 00 89

 

GERMANY

International Theatre Institute Germany

www.iti-germany.de

Mr. Thomas Engel, th.engel@iti-germany.de, +49 30 611 07 65 0

 

GREECE

Michael Cacoyannis Foundation

www.mcf.gr

Ms. Alexandra Georgopoulou, ageorgopoulou@mcf.gr, +30 210 3418 550

 

HUNGARY

Hungarian Festival Association

Mr. Gábor Bogdán, effe@fesztivalszovetseg.hu, +3630 327 8611

 

IRELAND

Association of Irish Festival Events

www.aoifeonline.com

Mr. Colm Croffy, colm@aoifeonline.com

               

ITALY

ItaliaFestival

www.italiafestival.it

Mr. Francesco Perrotta, studio@francescomariaperrotta.com

 

LITHUANIA

National Association of Creative and Cultural Industries

www.creativeindustries.lt

Ms. Roma Survilienė, roma@creativeindustries.lt, +37061143543

 

MACEDONIA

ArtLink

www.artlink.rs

Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

 

MALTA

ARC Research and Consultancy Ltd.

www.arcrc.eu

Ms. Davinia Galea, davinia@arcrc.eu, +35621247913

 

MONTENEGRO

ArtLink

www.artlink.rs

Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

 

NETHERLANDS

Academie der Kunsten

Mr. Frans de Ruiter, monet1871@gmail.com, +31 653679457

 

POLAND

National Center for Culture

www.nck.pl

Mr. Aleksander Palasinski, apalasinski@nck.pl, +48 22 2 100 100

 

PORTUGAL

Opium

www.opium.pt

Ms. Joana Fernandes, joana.fernandes@opium.pt, +351 226 092 703

 

ROMANIA

AltArt Foundation

http://www.altart.org

Ms. Rarita Zbranca, office@altart.org, +40 723263072

 

REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

ArtLink

www.artlink.rs

Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

 

SLOVENIA

Ljubljana Festival

www.ljubljanafestival.si

 

SWEDEN

Sweden Festivals

www.swedenfestivals.com

Jan Ove Hafstad, jan.ove@swedenfestivals.com, +46 70 657 10 45

 

UKRAINE

Development Centre "Democracy through Culture"

www.uckd.org

Mr. Oleksandr Butsenko, demcult2015@i.ua, +380 097-5111846

 

UNITED KINGDOM

BAFA - British Arts Festivals Association

www.artsfestivals.co.uk

Ms. Kim Hart, info@artsfestivals.co.uk, +44 7482 25 27 23